Secret Lair: Drop Series - Keep Partying Hard, Shred Harder Than You Previously Thought Possible

Title: New
Sale price$44.99

Shipping calculated at checkout


Set: Secret Lair Drop Series Sealed
Release Date: 2023-09-29
This is K-SLD FM and we're growling epic tidings across the airwaves to all you metalheads out there. The gods of rock are smiling down on you because we've got tickets to the hardest-rocking, meanest-talking, most electric-shocking concert of the year!

This unholy lineup features the dark melodies of Tevesh Szat, Doom of Fools; the sonic assault of Godo, Bandit Warlord; the haunting vocals of Jeska, Thrice Reborn; and the bone-crushing riffs of Vial Smasher the Fierce.

Get your tickets now to be engulfed in a metal maelstrom that will make your head bang, your ears ring, and your face melt.

Art by Mark Riddick, rishxxv, WolfSkullJack, and N.C. Winters


• 1x Tevesh Szat, Doom of Fools

• 1x Godo, Bandit Warlord

• 1x Jeska, Thrice Reborn

• 1x Vial Smasher the Fierce

Estimate shipping

You may also like